1959 SC 616-623 Presidents Full stamp set

Vintage Cuba Collectible Stamp Sets > 1959 SC 616-623 Presidents Full stamp set

Product Description

Eight stamps, mint, full gum. SC 616-623

Cuban Presidents.

Presidentes de Cuba en Armas: A Salvador Cisneros Betancourt, Manuel de Jesus Calvar, Bartolome Maso, Juan B. Spotorno, Tomas Estrada Palma, Francisco Javier de Cespedes, Vicente Garcia.

Sellos nuevos, estampillas sin usar.


Only a few left in stock, order now before it's sold out for good!
  • US Shipping & Handling for this item is only $4.99
  • Spend $50.00 or more, and receive Free US Shipping & Handling regardless how many items you add to your order!
  • Same Day Shipping!
Code: 1959-stamps-scott-616-623