CROSSING OVER - Carlos Oliva

Vintage Cuba Collectible Carlos Oliva > CROSSING OVER - Carlos Oliva

Product Description

Carlos Oliva y Los Sobrinos del Juez

1. All nigth long/toda la noche (medley) 2. Rock the boat/muevete (medley) 3. Play that funky music white boy/Toca la rumba (medley) 4. You'll never find anotrher love like mine/Vas a extrañarme (medley) 5.Can't take my eyes of you/Cuando te vea pasar (medley) 6. Get ready/Preparate (medley) 7. Celebration/Vivo celebrando (medley) 8. Make me smile/Toma lo que quieras (medley) 9. Vehicle/Tu carrito (medley) 10. C-7 JAM (Los Sobrinos del Juez


Only 1 left in stock, order now before it's sold out for good!
  • US Shipping & Handling for this item is only $4.99
  • Spend $50.00 or more, and receive Free US Shipping & Handling regardless how many items you add to your order!
  • Same Day Shipping!
Code: 103C-614-2