RADIO ACTIVO - Carlos Oliva

Vintage Cuba Collectible Carlos Oliva > RADIO ACTIVO - Carlos Oliva

Product Description

Carlos Oliva y Los Sobrinos del Juez

1. You�ve lost that loving feeling, (Radio Version) 2. Ay, ay, amor, 3. Amigo mfo, 4. QuTdate un poquito m�s, 5. Mi primer amor, 6. F�cil de querer, 7. DTjame ense�arte, 8. Hoy no voy a trabajar, 9. Amor pirata, 10. My first love, 11. You�ve lost that loving feeling, (Euro/House Mix)


Only 1 left in stock, order now before it's sold out for good!
  • US Shipping & Handling for this item is only $2.99
  • Spend $50.00 or more, and receive Free US Shipping & Handling regardless how many items you add to your order!
  • Same Day Shipping!
Code: 103C-2677-2