La Grandiosa Maria Grever

La Grandiosa Maria Grever

Product Description

Biografia Musical
La Compositora María Grever
Los Interpretes Roberto Ferrer y Gabriel Sequeira Romeu

1. Prologo y Obertura 2. Te vi 3. A Una Ola 4. Que Dirials de mi 5. Ya no me Quieres 6. Volvere 7. Asi 8. Por si no te Vuelvo a Ver 9. Ausencia 10. Tipi, Tipi, Tin 11. Te Quiero Dijiste (Muñe quita Linda) 12. Cuando Vuelva a Tu Lado (What a difference a Day Makes) 13. Alma Mia 14. Jurame 15. Conclusion Y Final


Only a few left in stock, order now before it's sold out for good!
  • US Shipping & Handling for this item is only $2.99
  • Spend $50.00 or more, and receive Free US Shipping & Handling regardless how many items you add to your order!
  • Ships Next Business Day!
Code: 103-Maria-Grevar